Lacework Test Flight - Lacework

Secure Your Cloud Data at Scale

The Journey to the Cloud

To have the ultimate cloud security demo experience, you have to get off the ground and into the clouds.

Lacework is now offering Virtual Test Flights, a guided 30-minute workshop experience customized to give attendees an understanding of how Lacework can provide visibility into all processes and applications within your cloud and container environments from a single, unified view.

Reserve your seat now, and sit back and relax as we prepare your Test Flight Experience! We will be offering two flights to choose from, each with a complimentary 30-minute hosted “Flight Course” following the workshop.

Ultimate Flavor Tripping Flight

October 21, 2021 1:00 EST / 12:00 CST/ 10:00 am PST

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Reserve your spot

Ultimate Cocktail Flight

November 9, 2021 4:30 EST / 3:30 CST / 1:30 PST

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Reserve your spot

Ultimate Toast to 2022!

December 2, 2021 4:30 EST / 3:30 CST / 1:30 PST

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Reserve your spot

Ultimate Fit Flight

January 21, 2022 1:00 EST / 12:00 CST/ 10:00 am PST

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Reserve your spot

Automate Your Cloud Security At Scale

Lacework automates security and compliance across AWS, providing a comprehensive view of risks across your cloud workloads and containers.

Gain end-to-end security visibility across your AWS and multi-cloud environments

Gain end-to-end security visibility across your AWS and multi-cloud environments

Secure containers and Kubernetes environments

Ensure continuous compliance

Bereit für mehr?

Unsere Cloud-Security-Plattform ist ziemlich toll – und unsere T-Shirts können da mithalten.

Holen Sie sich Ihr Security T-Shirt