Events - Lacework

Ereignisse

May 11 - 12, 2022

AWS Summit Berlin 2022

Lacework at AWS Summit Berlin

Lacework + AWS = Security at the speed of light

Wednesday, May 11- Thursday, May 12, 2022

Register Today

May 16 - 20, 2022

Meet Lacework at Kubecon 22

Lacework at KubeCon EMEA – Valencia, Spain
Booth S47

Join Lacework at the Cloud Native Computing Foundation’s flagship conference.

Monday, May 16- Friday, May 20, 2022

Book your meeting or demo with Lacework

May 17 - 18, 2022

Join Lacework at FutureStack 2022

Lacework at FutureStack Las Vegas

New Relic + Lacework Polygraph®️ Data Platform = Bringing visibility and actionable insights together.

Tuesday, May 17 – Wednesday, May 18, 2022

May 18 - 19, 2022

Lacework AWS Summit Marketo Atlanta

Lacework at AWS Summit Atlanta

Lacework + AWS = Security at the speed of light

Wednesday, May 18 – Thursday May, 19, 2022

Register Today

June 7 - 10, 2022

Gartner Security & Risk Management Summit 2022
Lacework at Gartner Security & Risk Management Summit 2022

The Gaylord National Harbor
National Harbor, MD
June 7-10, 2022

MEHR ERFAHREN

June 13 - 16, 2022

Lacework at Snowflake Summit 2022
Lacework at Snowflake Summit 2022

Caesars Forum

Las Vegas, NV
June 13-16

Visit Lacework on the Snow Row

Monday, June 13: 5-7pm (Welcome Reception)
Tuesday, June 14: 11am-6pm
Wednesday, June 15: 11am-6pm
Thursday, June 16: 10am-2pm

Register today

June 22 - 23, 2022

Lacework AWS Summit Toronto

Lacework at AWS Summit Toronto

Lacework + AWS = Security at the speed of light

Wednesday, June 22 – Thursday, June 23, 2022

July 26 - 27, 2022

Lacework at re:Inforce Boston 2022
Lacework at AWS re:Inforce 2022

Boston Convention & Exhibit Center

Boston, MA
July 26-27

Register today

August 24 - 25, 2022

AWS Summit Chicago 2022

Lacework at AWS Summit Chicago

Lacework + AWS = Security at the speed of light

Wednesday, August 24 – Thursday, August 25, 2022

Setzen Sie sich mit uns in Verbindung!

Mit Lacework können Sie unbekannte Bedrohungen schneller aufspüren und kontinuierlich nach Anzeichen für Kompromittierungen suchen. Testen Sie Lacework, um sich selbst davon zu überzeugen.

Kontakt